فيسبوك تويتر
seorankboss.com

عندما يأخذ SEO القيمة من موقع الويب

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2022 بواسطة Barrett Florin

للوصول إلى هذا الرقم 1 قد يكون SEO SEO (SEO) هو أدوات مشرفي المواقع التي يحتاجها مواقع المواقع في كل حالة تقريبًا. وقد تم بالفعل كتابة العديد من الكتب التي تغطي كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. تغطي مجموعة كبيرة من المواقع الإلكترونية هذه المشكلة وتقدم الكثير من النصائح. هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة بهذا الموضوع - من الصعب للغاية الهضم. لدى مشرفي المواقع كل ما يريدونه بأيديهم في أي وقت ، بالإضافة إلى مشاركة البيانات.

تقوم Google (على سبيل المثال) بتغيير الإرشادات باستمرار وتنفيذ هذه الأشياء غالبًا ما يعني أن موقع الويب ينخفض ​​مباشرة إلى أسفل SERP التي تم تسليمها على أي بحث معين. البحث عن أفضل نتائج كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين على مدار الساعة ، 365 يومًا في السنة.

كما هو الحال مع أي شيء سيكون هناك أفراد يذهبون إلى أكثر من اللازم.

تحسين محرك البحث ليس استثناء. لديك القبعات السوداء التي تستخدم كل خدعة قانونية أو غير قانونية لتحسين تحديد موقع نتائج محرك البحث على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ولديك أيضًا القبعات البيضاء التي تلعبها الإرشادات واستخدام أدوات وحدائق محركات البحث (SEO) المشروعة فقط. ولديك أفراد يبالغون فيه. يقومون بإنشاء مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم تمامًا لمحركات البحث المختلفة ، لكن يبدو أنهم يتجاهلون المستخدم في النهاية. تمتلئ هذه المواقع بالكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات الرئيسية حولها.

تم تحسين التنقل وعرض المحتوى لمحرك البحث على الإنترنت ، لكن يبدو أنه يتجاهل تمامًا العامل البشري. نعم ، إن قيادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب من SE's ممتاز. لكن تخيل لو كان من الصعب التنقل في الموقع للزوار لأنه تم تحسينه لمحركات البحث بدلاً من قابلية الاستخدام؟ يتم إنشاء موقع إنترنت لا يفي بمتطلبات البشر للفشل.

إن وجود بقعة كمية 1 في محركات البحث لن يتحقق في الأرباح والإيرادات العليا إذا لم يفي الموقع بمتطلبات الأساسيات للبشر إلى أ) التنقل في الموقع بشكل صحيح و ب) من أجل اكتشاف ما يبحثون عنه في طريق سهلة . من الصعب استخراج المقالات المملوءة بنفس الكلمات الرئيسية مرارًا وتكرارًا ، ومن الصعب استخراج المعلومات التي يريدها المستخدم. يمكن أن تجعل الروابط إلى الصفحات الفرعية المغطاة بموجب الكلمات الرئيسية مرارًا وتكرارًا حتى الوصول إلى المعلومات التي يريدها الفرد. لا شك أن التجربة الفردية ستكون مخيبة للآمال ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى تحول فرد إلى مواقع أخرى يمكنها تقديم المعلومات في طريق مناسبة. يمكنك العثور على مشرفي المواقع الآخرين الذين يمكنهم تحقيق وظائف عالية في تصنيف محرك البحث ولكن لا يزالون يقدمون تجارب مرضية للمستخدمين على مواقع الويب؟

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seorankboss.com

When SEO Takes the Value out of a Website

Posted on June 28, 2019 by Barrett Florin

To reach that number 1 spot seo (SEO) may be the tool webmasters need to use in nearly every case. Several books have already been written covering seo. A huge selection of websites cover this issue and give plenty of advice. There's so much information regarding this topic - it's extremely difficult to digest. Webmasters have all they want offered by their hands anytime and in addition share the data.

Google (for example) changes the guidelines constantly and passing up on these things often means a website drops right down to underneath of the serp's delivered on any given search. The search for the best seo results is on round the clock, 365 days per year.

As with anything there will be individuals who go a step too much.

Search Engine Optimization is not any exception. You have the Black Hats who do use every legal or illegal trick to improve their website's search engine results positioning and you also have the so called White Hats who play by the guidelines and only use legitimate SEO tools and tricks. And you have individuals who just over-do it. They build their websites completely optimized for the various search engines but appear to overlook the user ultimately. These websites are filled with keywords and key phrases around.

Navigation and presentation of content is optimized for the internet search engine but they appear to completely overlook the human factor. Yes, driving traffic to the web site from se's is excellent. But imagine if the website is difficult to navigate for visitors since it is optimized for search engines rather than for usability? An internet site not meeting the requirements of humans is established to fail.

Having the quantity 1 spot in search engines won't materialize in higher profits and revenue if the website will not meet basics requirements for humans to a) navigate the website properly and b) in order discover what they're looking for within an easy way. Articles filled with exactly the same keywords again and again are hard to learn and the info the user wants is difficult to extract. Links to sub-pages covered under keywords again and again can make it difficult to even reach the information an individual wants. An individual experience will undoubtedly be disappointing and can lead to an individual shifting to other sites that can deliver information within an appropriate way. You can find other webmasters who can achieve high search engine ranking positions but still offer satisfying experiences for users on the websites?