فيسبوك تويتر
seorankboss.com

جوجل والحاجة إلى التنويع

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2022 بواسطة Barrett Florin

غالبًا ما يتم تحديد مشرفي المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل Google فيما يتعلق بحركة المرور من SE. في حالة قيامك بتشغيل شركة إنترنت لإنتاج حركة مرور حية ، يعد الزوار على موقع الويب الخاص بك ضروريًا لنجاحك. فقدان حركة المرور من محرك البحث في نقص فوري للدخل بشكل عام. لا يدرك العديد من مشرفي المواقع المشكلات التي قد تنشأ من خوارزمية التصفح الخاصة بمحركات البحث حتى يحدث ذلك ويسقط موقع الويب الخاص بهم فجأة من أعلى SERP لأهم الكلمات الرئيسية.

محاولة إصلاح الخسارة المفاجئة في حركة المرور أمر صعب في كثير من الأحيان. قد يحدث بسرعة أن حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بك تنخفض إلى الزحف ، ومع ذلك قد يستغرق الأمر شهورًا للتعافي من هذه الخسارة في حركة المرور. في حالة تغيير محرك البحث الرئيسي على الإنترنت مثل Google.com كيف يقدر الكلمات الرئيسية والروابط الخلفية وإنشاء مزيج جديد بسبب خوارزمية البحث الخاصة به ، يمكن أن تكون النتائج على مواقع الويب المتعددة. إن المواقع الإلكترونية الطويلة القائمة تنخفض فجأة إلى أسفل SERP كانت هذه من قبل.

كيف يمكن لمشرفي المواقع التخطيط لحدث مثل هذا؟ اعتمادًا على محركات البحث وحدها لتزويد الزوار وحركة المرور إلى موقع الإنترنت ، تعد لعبة خطيرة حقًا. إذا كانت هذه الطريقة للحصول على حركة المرور ، فإن التأثير مثير للغاية وهام. يجب على مشرفي المواقع بناء عدة وسائل لكيفية قيادة حركة المرور بالضبط مع موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يعد الترتيب المشبع في محرك البحث أمرًا مهمًا ، ولكن يجب أن يكون للتنويع بالتأكيد. يجب أن يكون إنشاء علامة تجارية هو الهدف النهائي حتى يفكر الناس في مؤسسة الأعمال على الفور فيما يتعلق بأشياء معينة. سيصل هؤلاء الزوار إلى الموقع ببساطة عن طريق الكتابة باسم المجال بدلاً من الذهاب مباشرة من خلال محركات البحث أولاً. يعد تشغيل المبادرات الترويجية المتكررة على منصات مختلفة طريقة ذكية أخرى لإنشاء انفجار غير متحيز لحركة المرور إلى موقع إنترنت ويجعلها أقل اعتمادًا على حركة مرور محرك البحث على الإنترنت.

يحتاج مشرفي المواقع أيضًا إلى التفكير في بناء العديد من مصدر الدخل. معنى - وجود العديد من موقع الويب الذي يخلق الدخل. يجب أن يكون الموقع الزائد أو الأعمال التجارية في صناعة أخرى أو على الأقل يخدم سوقًا آخر للتنويع. إذا تعرض أحد الأسواق للاكتئاب أو مشاكل أخرى ، فيجب أن يكون هناك جانب آخر من مؤسسة الأعمال في وضع يسمح له بإنهاء أشهر للحفاظ على العمل على قيد الحياة بعناية. قام بعض مشرفي المواقع على الويب بتحسين هذه الفكرة ويمتلكون شبكة كاملة من مواقع الويب ذات الصلة وغير ذات الصلة لإنشاء العديد من تدفقات الدخل. إذا تم معاقبة موقع ويب من قبل SE آخر ، فلا يزال في وضع يسمح له بتليين خسارة الدخل المتزايدة من الموقع الرئيسي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seorankboss.com

Google and the Need for Diversification

Posted on December 10, 2019 by Barrett Florin

Webmasters around the globe often completely be determined by Google with regards to traffic from se's. In case you are running an internet business to produce a living traffic and visitors on your own website are necessary to your success. Losing traffic from the search engine in immediate lack of income generally. Many webmasters don't realize the problems that may arise from the change browsing algorithm of search engines until it happens and their website suddenly drops from the top serp's for most important keywords.

Trying to repair the sudden loss in traffic is frequently difficult. It could happen fast that traffic on your own website decreases to a crawl, nonetheless it may take months to recuperate out of this loss in traffic. In case a major internet search engine like Google.com changes just how that it values keywords, backlinks and creates a fresh mix because of its search algorithm, the results could be felt on multilple web sites. Long established websites suddenly drop right down to underneath of the serp's these were top in before.

How can webmasters plan an event such as this? Depending on search engines alone to provide visitors and traffic to an internet site is really a dangerous game. If that way to obtain traffic falls the impact is much too dramatic and significant. Webmasters should build-up several means of how exactly to drive traffic with their website. Ranking saturated in search engine is important, however the have to diversify is definitely present. Creating a brand ought to be the ultimate goal in order that people think of the business enterprise right away with regards to certain things. Those visitors would arrived at the website by simply typing in the domain name rather than by going right through search engines first. Running recurring promotional initiatives on different platforms is another smart way of creating an unbiased blast of traffic to an internet site and makes them less dependent from internet search engine traffic.

Webmasters also needs to consider building several income source. Meaning - having several website that creates income. The excess website or business ought to be in another industry or at the very least serve another market for diversification. If one market gets hit by depression or other problems another side of the business enterprise might be would have to be in a position to make months end also to keep carefully the business alive. Some webmasters on the web have optimized this idea and are owning a whole network of related and unrelated websites to generate several streams of income. If one website gets penalized by se's another ones it's still in a position to soften the increased loss of income from the main one site.