فيسبوك تويتر
seorankboss.com

بناء روابط لتحسين محركات البحث

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2023 بواسطة Barrett Florin

إن وجود نظام لروابط نمط الدليل على موقعك يمكن أن يجعله أكثر من مورد لهؤلاء العملاء المحتملين وليس مجرد الكثير من الروابط غير المنظمة جميعها تجمع معًا حول نفس الصفحة.

هناك طرق مختلفة خشن لجذب الروابط الواردة إلى موقعك عبر الإنترنت دون تقديم رابط ويب إلى الوراء أو ما يسمى رابط المتبادل.

  • هناك عدد كبير من المنتديات في السوق والتي ستسمح روابطك في ملف توقيع موجز بحلول نهاية كل منشور. انضم إلى المنتديات المرتبطة بموادك وتكون جزءًا من المناقشات. تأكد من استخدام عباراتك الرئيسية في رابط ملف توقيعك وليس مجرد عنوان URL الخاص بك.
  • أرسل موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من الدلائل. هناك عدد كبير من الدلائل في السوق التي قد تنشر موقعك في دليل هناك مجانًا ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعضًا يتقاضى رسومًا صغيرة في وقت ما. مرة أخرى عنوانك أو نص الرابط هو المفتاح. تأكد من أنك تستخدم مصطلحك الرئيسي في نص الرابط أو العنوان.
  • كتابة مقالات وتقديمها مثل هذه المقالات التي تحتوي على مربع موارد صغير بحلول النهاية هي وسيلة معقولة لجذب الروابط الخلفية إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. بمجرد إرسال عمليات الكتابة الخاصة بك إلى بوابات دليل تقديم المقالة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى ، فإنك تحصل على روابط من موقع البوابة ، بالإضافة إلى أن الأشخاص سيبحثون عن المقالات من موقع البوابة بموجب المواقع بأنفسهم. في حالة كتابة مقالة جيدة واحدة فقط وتقديمها إلى 10-20 مواقع بوابة ، يمكنك أن تحصل على 100 من الروابط الخلفية على مدار فترة زمنية صغيرة للغاية.
  • كتابة إعلانات العلاقات العامة وتقديمها تعمل تمامًا بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها المقالات. يبحث الأشخاص أيضًا عن خلاصات أخبار مجانية للنقابة على مواقع الإنترنت والمدونات. في حالة كتابة قطعة أخبار ممتازة ، قد تجد نفسك على 100 من المدونات إلى جانب مواقع الأخبار الأخرى حول الويب. مرة أخرى ، تأكد من أن رابط موقعك في عناوين الأخبار.
  • قد لا تقدم لك الإعلانات المبوبة المجانية الكثير من حركة المرور ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة كبيرة من الروابط الخلفية لموقعك عبر الإنترنت مع القليل من الجهد والوقت.
  • قد يكون هناك أيضًا مواقع ويب ستضع الرابط الخاص بك على الصفحة الأولى كرابط برعاية مقابل رسوم صغيرة. لهذا السبب ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن روابطك ترتفع لأكثر من فترة قصيرة. إذا كان محرك البحث على الإنترنت يتراكم رابطك في الشهر ، لكنه لن يفيد كثيرًا.
  • لذلك بالنسبة لأي شخص يركز بالكامل على الروابط المتبادلة ، وبالتالي يتساءل عما حدث لتصنيف Google الخاص بك ، فقد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على عدد قليل أو كل تقنيات الارتباط أعلاه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seorankboss.com

Building Links For Search Engine Optimization

Posted on July 27, 2019 by Barrett Florin

Having a directory style links system on your own site can make it more of a resource to these potential customers and not simply a lot of un-organized links all lumped together about the same page.

There are of coarse different ways to attract incoming links to your online site without providing a web link back or what's called a reciprocal link.

  • There are a large number of forums on the market which will allow your links in a brief signature file by the end of every post. Join forums which are linked to your subject material and be a part of the discussions. Be sure you use your key phrases in you signature file link and not simply your URL.
  • Submit your website to as much directories as possible. There are a large number of directories on the market that may post your site into there directory free of charge and in addition some that charge a little onetime fee. Again your title or link text is key. Be sure you are employing your key term in your link text or title.
  • Writing and submitting articles such as this one with a little resource box by the end is also a sensible way to attract one way backlinks back to your website. Once you submit your write-ups to the countless article submission directory portals you're getting links from the portal site, plus people will seek out and utilize the articles from the portal site by themselves sites. In the event that you write just 1 good article and submit it to 10-20 portal sites you can end up getting 100's of backlinks over an extremely small amount of time.
  • Writing and submitting pr announcements work almost exactly the same way articles works. Folks are also searching for free news feeds to syndicate on the internet sites and blogs. In the event that you write an excellent news piece it might find yourself on 100's of blogs along with other news sites round the web. Again ensure that your site link is in the news headlines piece some were.
  • Free classifieds might not offer you much traffic nevertheless, you can create a huge selection of backlinks to your online site with just a little effort and time.
  • There may also be web sites which will place your link on the front page as a sponsored link for a little fee. Because of this to work thou you should ensure that your links are up for greater than a a short while. If the internet search engine accumulates your link a month but its gone another it will not do much good.
  • So for anybody who concentrate entirely on reciprocal links and so are wondering what has happened to your Google ranking, you might want to look at a few or all the above linking techniques.