فيسبوك تويتر
seorankboss.com

عمليات فحص الارتباط المتقدمة

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2023 بواسطة Barrett Florin

عرض أساس الصفحة: هل سيكون هناك JavaScript و CSS على الصفحة؟ نفهم أن العناكب قد لا فهرسة الصفحات التي لديها أكثر من 10 آلاف تقريبًا من JavaScript أو CSS المضمنة بداخلها. العناكب لا تستمتع بالتشابك في JavaScript. من أجل قاعدة عامة ، تحتاج إلى تجنب طرح المطالبات والتنبيهات باستخدام JavaScript في كل مرة يتم تحميل الصفحة. لهذا السبب ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الذكاء تجنب شركاء الارتباط الذين يحققون ذلك على الصفحات التي يتصلون بها. إذا كان أي شيء يبدو مريبًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون كذلك.

لن تقدم لك CSS العديد من المشاكل. إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تستخدم CSS ، فمن المستحسن الاتصال به من مصدر آخر. قم بتطوير صفحة منفصلة CSS واستخدم العلامة للعمل في رأس HTML. يمكن أن تحافظ هذه التقنية على انخفاض جودتك بشكل كبير ، ولأنك ستستخدم نفس CSS في عدة صفحات ، تقلل من استخدام النطاق الترددي. عادة لا يدل مستوى كبير من CSS داخل المستند على أي سلوك مشبوه للرابط. في حالة شعور أنك تشعر ، في الواقع ، تعاني من الحقيقة التي تستخدمها موقع الويب هذه النسبة المفرطة من CSS على الصفحة نفسها ، اقترح على مشرف الموقع أنه قد يختار إنشاء وثيقة CSS خارجية والاتصال بها فيه /رأسها.

تحقق من أنك لا تزال على المجال الذي نقرت عليه على رابط ويب إليه ، كما أنك لم تنتقل إلى موقع آخر أو ربما نطاقًا فرعيًا. سينتقل بعض الأفراد إلى مجال آخر مع إخبارهم بأن هذا هو موقعهم وكذلك الرابط الخاص بك سيكون هناك ، ويعتمد عليك عدم التحقق من شريط العناوين. هذه الخدعة شائعة جدًا ويحدث للأفراد الذين لم يعتادوا على كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين كل يوم. ستستمر هذه الحقيقة المحزنة حتى يبدأ الناس في التقاطها في كل مرة.

إذا كان المجال قد تغير ، فقم بحذف الرابط الخلفي إلى موقع الويب المتورط فورًا وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى مشرفي الموقع مع شكواك. إذا لم يفعل مشرف الموقع إصلاح المشكلة التي قد ترغب في طلبها من أخذ الرابط لأن الموقع قد يجد نفسك مصداقية كمزرعة ويب أو شيء لا ترغب في أن تكون على اتصال به للقلق من حظره العديد من SE الشعبية مع التكنولوجيا المستخدمة لمكافحة مزارع الرابط.

في موضوع ذي صلة ، بمجرد التحقق من الروابط الخلفية ، تأكد من أن هذه الروابط تأتي في أماكن مشروعة. إذا كان الموقع يركز تمامًا على الارتباط بالمواقع الأخرى ولا يبدو أنه دليل أو شيء مشابه ، فستحتاج إلى إزالة الرابط الخاص بك في أسرع وقت ممكن. لا يوجد أي وقت على الأرجح قد يكون هناك رابط واحد يستحق المخاطرة أن يتم حظره بشكل دائم من أي محرك بحث شهير على الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن حركة المرور التي ستفقدها من محرك البحث المحدد هذا ، فقد تجد نفسك "تم وضع علامة حمراء" كما يقولون. يبدو أن الممارسة الشائعة بين SE هي أنه عندما يجد المرء نشاطًا معيبًا ، يبدو أن الآخرين يتعلمون بعد ذلك بوقت قصير.

وعموما ، إذا كان يبدو مراوغة ، اتركه بمفرده. من الأسهل التضحية برابط واحد بحذر بدلاً من تدمير تصنيفات موقعك من خلال قبول واحد لست متأكدًا منه. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من المواقف بصرف النظر عن مزارع Link التي قد توفر لك مشكلة. سيكون من المستحيل سرد كل عملية احتيال حيث يمكنك العثور على أفراد يكسبون عيشهم (أو يظهرون على أي حال) في إنشاء وتنفيذ هذه الاحتيال. كلما كان هناك نوع جديد من تقنية "SEO" "لا يمكن أن تفشل" ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه لأنه من الضمان تقريبًا التضخيم في هذا الشخص. سيكون النهج الحقيقي القوي والمضمون حقًا لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين هو جعل موقع الويب الخاص بك ذا قيمة لهؤلاء العملاء المحتملين ومن ثم السماح له بسقوط في عالم محرك البحث على الإنترنت.

من الصعب ، بمجرد تحسين صفحاتك وتقديمها لإيجاد محركات وأدلة ، للاسترخاء والانتظار ، ولكن لا يوجد الكثير مما يمكنك فعله جانباً من رغبته في تجميع الروابط من أماكن جيدة. المهمة التي قمت بها ستؤتي ثمارها في نهاية المطاف طالما أنك تظل صادقًا. فيما يتعلق بكوكب SEO ، فإن الصدق هو في الواقع أفضل سياسة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seorankboss.com

Advanced Link Checks

Posted on February 26, 2019 by Barrett Florin

View the foundation of the page: will there be JavaScript and CSS on the page? Understand that spiders might not index pages which have a lot more than 10k roughly of JavaScript or CSS embedded inside them. Spiders don't enjoy getting tangled up in JavaScript. In order an over-all rule you need to avoid putting out prompts and alerts using JavaScript each and every time a page loads. For this reason rule, additionally it is smart to avoid link partners who achieve this on the pages they connect to you from. If anything looks fishy, it probably is.

CSS won't offer you many problems. If you're likely to use CSS, it is advisable to connect to it from another source. Develop a separate CSS page and utilize the tag to work it in to the head of one's HTML. This technique could keep your quality down considerably, and because you is going to be utilizing the same CSS on several pages, reduce your bandwidth usage. Normally a big level of CSS within the document isn't indicative of any suspicious behavior for the linker. In the event that you feel you are, indeed, experiencing the truth that the website uses this excessive proportion of CSS on the page itself, suggest to the webmaster that he/she may choose to create an external CSS document and connect to it in his/her header.

Check you are still on the domain you clicked on a web link to, and you also haven't moved to some other site or perhaps a subdomain. Some individuals will move one to another domain while telling that's their site as well as your link will there be, counting on you not checking the address bar. This trick is all too common and happens to individuals who are not used to SEO each day. This sad fact will continue until people commence to catch it each time.

If the domain has changed, delete your backlink to the website involved immediately and email the webmaster together with your complaint. If the webmaster will not repair the problem you may desire to request they take away the link because the site may find yourself discredited as a web link farm or some such thing that you don't desire to be connected with for concern with being banned from many popular se's with technology used to combat link farms.

On a related subject, once you check your backlinks, be sure that these links come in legitimate places. If the website is completely focused on linking to other sites and doesn't appear to be a directory or something similar you will need to get your link removed as quickly as possible. There is absolutely no time when one link will probably be worth the risk to be permanently banned from any popular internet search engine. Apart from the traffic that you'll lose from that certain search engine, you might find yourself "red flagged" as they say. It appears to be common practice among se's that when one finds faulty activity the others seem to learn soon afterwards.

Overall, if it appears dodgy, leave it alone. It's easier to sacrifice one link in caution than to destroy your site's rankings by accepting one you are not sure of. You can find a huge selection of situations apart from link farms that may and will offer you trouble. It will be impossible to list every scam as you can find individuals who make their living (or appear to anyway) in creating and executing these scams. Whenever there exists a new type of "SEO" technology that "can't fail," you need to watch out since it is nearly guaranteed to inflate in that person. The only real truly powerful and guaranteed approach to SEO would be to make your website valuable to these potential customers and then allow it fall where it could in the realm of the internet search engine.

It is difficult, once you have optimized your pages and submitted them to find engines and directories, to relax and wait, but there isn't much that you can do aside from wanting to accumulate links from good, solid places. The task which you have done will pay off ultimately so long as you stay honest. With regards to the planet of SEO, honesty is, indeed, the very best policy.